ISSA Mining

Ulrich Meesmann, Member of the Board of Directors of the German Social Accident Insurance Institution for the Raw Materials and Chemical Industry (BG RCI), Heidelberg/Germany, was voted president. His term will begin 1 April 2016, when current ISSA Mining President Theodor Bülhoff will retire. Cristian Moraga Torres, General Manager of Mutual de Seguridad CChC, Chile, was voted ISSA Mining Vice President. He will share the Vice Presidency with John McEndoo, South Africa, and Peter Schrimpf, Germany.