The Executive Board of the German Association of Energy and Water Industries (BDEW), Berlin/Germany, has re-elected Johannes Kampmann, Technical Director at Städtische Werke Magdeburg, as President. The BDEW Vice Presidents are Jörg Simon, Chairman of the Board of Berliner Wasserbetriebe, Christian Meyer-Hammerström, Managing Director at Osterholzer Stadtwerke, Dieter Steinkamp, Chairman of the Board of Rheinenergie AG, and Rolf Martin Schmitz, Vice Chairman of the Board of RWE AG.