Home » Archive Staff News » Staff News 2020 » Staff News 02_2020 » Bezirksregierung Arnsberg

Bezirksregierung Arnsberg

Two heads of department retired from the district government on 31st January 2020: Bernd Müller, Head of Department 5 (Environment and Occupational Health and Safety), and Friedrich Wilhelm Wagner, Head of Department 6 (Mining and Energy in North Rhine-Westphalia).