Abowerbung
Loading Events

« All Events

Mining 2018

June 28 @ 8:00 - 17:00

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

It was 18 years ago, when I took over the Department of Surface Mining and International Mining at Clausthal University of Technology. During my term of office, the education has been adapted to the technical and social developments. This includes the introduction to the Bachelor and Master program “Energy and Raw Material Supply Engineering” as well as the English-language master’s program “Mining Engineering”.

In research and development I was personally looking for solutions to technical problems in the field of environment and environmental protection. Numerous innovation-rich research projects have been successfully carried out. This chair was awarded with six research awards for innovations during these years.

The Mining 2018 will be an occasion to present a selection of our research results, our new developments and ideas. Naturally, the focus of this event lies on the exchange of experience and technology transfer in the sense of optimizing the processes in the mining industry.

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil H. Tudeshki

Details

Date:
June 28
Time:
8:00 - 17:00
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.bergbau.tu-clausthal.de/en/events/mining-2018/

Venue

Aula TU Clausthal
Aulastraße 8
Clausthal, 38678 Germany
+ Google Map

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

Mining 2018

28. Juni

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

vor 18 Jahren übernahm ich den Lehrstuhl für Tagebau und Internationaler Bergbau an der Technischen Universität Clausthal. Während meiner Amtszeit wurde die Ausbildung den technischen und gesellschaftlichen Entwicklungen angepasst. Die Einführung von Bachelor- und Masterstudiengang „Energie und Rohstoffversorgungstechnik“ einschließlich des englischsprachigen Masterstudiengangs „Mining Engineering“ zählen hierzu.

Im Schwerpunkt Forschung und Entwicklung war ich persönlich stets bemüht meine Tätigkeit der Lösung technologischer Aufgaben im Bergbau unter Berücksichtigung der Nachhaltigkeit und des Umweltschutzes zu widmen. Zahlreiche Innovationsreiche Forschungsvorhaben wurden erfolgreich an dem Lehrstuhl durchgeführt. Der Lehrstuhl erhielt in diesen Jahren sechs Forschungspreise für Innovationen.

Ich darf die Mining 2018 zum Anlass nehmen, Ihnen eine Auswahl unserer Forschungsergebnisse, unserer Neuentwicklungen und Ideen vorzustellen. Selbstverständlich stehen Erfahrungsaustausch und Technologietransfer im Sinne der Optimierung der Prozesse in der Rohstoffindustrie im Fokus der Veranstaltung.

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil H. Tudeshki

Details

Datum:
28. Juni
Veranstaltungskategorie:
Website:
http://www.mining2018.de/

Veranstalter

Lehrstuhl für Tagebau und Internationaler Bergbau

Veranstaltungsort

Aula TU Clausthal
Aulastraße 8
Clausthal, 38678 Deutschland
+ Google Karte